Dallas Mustangs Home Store
Philosophy News Forms Teams Media Contact

2014 Dallas Mustangs Teams:
Additional teams and coaches to be announced.

 

9U



Greg Rosar    

Craig Sumbler
 
gregrosar@gmail.com



214.620.9900

972.839.2182

10U

Martin White

10udallasmustangs@gmail.com

214.202.5514

11U



Marcus Garza

Howard Prager

Troy Haugen

marcus.garza@us.belfor.com

howard.prager@corning.com

trbhaugen@sbcglobal.net

214.724.6842

214.505.2470

214.914.1532

12U









Michael Boughton

Craig Sumbler 

Brodrick Colbert

Jason McReynolds

Corey Brooks

dallasmustangbaseball@gmail.com

craig.sumbler@yahoo.com  

brodrick@gmail.com

jason.mcreynolds@gmail.com



214.675.4672

972.839.2182

318.564.7500 

214.926.1390

972.897.5465  
 
13U









Rick Kervin

Jack Sharp

David Hulse 

Brad Furnish

Aaron Gilbreath

rkervin14@yahoo.com|

mustangs.sharp@yahoo.com

hulse4@sbcglobal.net





214.998.8737

214.534.1628

817.991.6679 

214.914.9034

817.229.3126

14U

Bill Francis

  972.816.7097

15U





Michael Clements

Barry Hoffpauir

Justin Abate

mclements1981@hotmail.com

barry972@sbcglobal.net

justinabate9@gmail.com

817.637.7309

214.500.3830

214.886.2156 
16U




Barry Hoffpauir

Charlie Wortham/
Jim Perry

barry972@sbcglobal.net

cwortham@aol.com


214.500.3830

214.392.6258


17U









Patrick Combs

Barry Hoffpauir

Dennis Kelly

Zach Randle

Haney/Stafford

patrick.combs@morganstanley.com

barry972@sbcglobal.net

dennis.p.kelly@gmail.com

zachrandle@sbcglobal.net

jared.stafford18@gmail.com 


214.500.3830



972.822.7779

817.793.1398 
17/18U 


Sam Carpenter

Tim LaMonte

samc1942@swbell.net

tplamonte@gmail.com

214.707.3680

214.202.6760

18U

Ralph Ross

ralphbrendaross@sbcglobal.net

817.480.7239